How Are We Doing?

At Riders Harley-Davidson we believe that it should be fun and easy to shop for the perfect bike. Whether you are a new customer or have been shopping with us a for a number of years, you can always expect a great visit to our dealership. We invite you to learn more about what it’s like to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renda Omar Gosh Fam 14 Jun 2018
I bought a bike that had a lean on the title, we thought it would be an easy fix at the time of purchase. Joe has spent months working on fixing this problem, he really put in the time and effort to solve this issue. He kept me up dated and finally was able to get it resolved, I appreciate his hard ...work and will continue to be a customer of Riders because of this." Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Bannick 14 Jun 2018
Look!!! Riders Harley davidson is a great place, Joe is amazing and can help you with any situation. My experience at riders has changed my life. Literally, my whole life. If Joe didn't take the effort to stop me from leaving, I wouldn't be leaving a review today. Thank you riders for everything!!!"
5 rate
Google
Savanah Hatcher 19 May 2018
You could not ask for a better staff to help you and guide you in this experience! They are also fantastic to work with in a setback and always come through.
5 rate
Google
Jason Hart 24 Apr 2018
Extremely good experience going to Riders. Sam that sold me the bike was very helpful and generous with his time through the whole process next was Joe the sales manager very nice. I went back later for a windshield and some other parts and Keith was awesome. The best experience with any dealership... I've had to date. Absolutely top notch at this dealer! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Sprat 10 Apr 2018
I am going to tell you all a true story that happened to me this weekend . Sat i sent in a online request for a price on a new bike i wanted . I got hairy and tired of waiting on a response and just drove up to the store. When i get there i see they have a big ride going on and the parking lot is fu...ll. I go inside and i am greeted by a girl at the front desk. I look around to find the bike i wanted and fine it . I then wait for a sales person to come up and start a deal. LOL No one comes up me . I walk around the store looking walking past several sales persons, No one speaks No one asks if they can help me. This goes on for over 30 min . I get pissed and leave. I go to Big # 1 and buy a Indian scout . I wanted first to get a American made bike . Harley to me is a like a big family and i wanted to be part of that . I said to me oh well Indian is a American bike so i went for 2 ad best. After i get the bike i get a email from Riders in Trussville telling me how sorry she was for no one waiting on me and wanted to give me a gift card for 250 $ for make up for not being waited on .WOW no one has ever given me anything so of choice i didn't believe her or knew there would be a string attached to it. BUT i was wrong LOL i went to the store on Sunday was greeted by every one on the floor , was offered lunch was treated like a customer should be. I met the sales manger and was set up with a gift card and told to get what ever i wanted . LOL So i did . This goes to show you ,Your complaint's are read here and if actions need to be taken they will be. All the sales persons were show the first letter i sent and it made they award that by not speaking to customer they lose sales. If i ever need to trade in my Scout i will surly come here first . Because the people that really run this store really do care Jack Galbreath Show more
5 rate
Google
Howard Buck 11 Mar 2018
Nice dealership. Seemed a little under staffed on the weekend I visited. Staff that was there was friendly and helpful. 2nd closest dealer to my home.
4 rate
Google
Mark Hill 09 Mar 2018
Love the shop. Great venue. GM is grumpy. Must have been a bad day
5 rate
Google
Yolanda Manns 21 Feb 2018
They took really good care of my baby when she had cancer know she's 16yrs old & is 7yrs remission thank you children's hospital of Alabama she's turned into a beautiful young woman & she loved being here riding on the Harley Davidson Bikes she was only 3yrs old those were the best memories ever we ...would have not went to another hospital ever children's hospital is the best I would recommend anyone to go there with there kids!!thank you Sincerely Yolanda Manns/Zakira Des'Zra Manns Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael F., Huntsville, AL 08 Feb 2018
So, I'm riding down I65 last night. Yeah. That I65...one of the worst roads ever.  Anyway, I hit a pothole and crack my rim.To make a short story long, I get hooked up with a tow truck in Warrior.  A guy named Cornbread (if that wasn't his given name then i don't know what to tell ya) ...over at J&M Towing got me down to Trussville.I showed up to Riders at 845 - 15 minutes before they opened.  Jackie was workin the parts and service counter and saw me roll up.  He got me in, found me a takeoff rim and a cup of coffee, and started working.Few minutes later, we find that the takeoff wasn't any good.  These guys sent people all the way down to Pelham to find me a rim that would work.  Seriously above and beyond what I expected from any dealer.  Everyone was friendly and helpful the whole time I'm waiting.  Great group of people.  Even if you're not in a bind, stop in and give these guys a chance.  They'll earn your business! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay Henderson 21 Jan 2018
Great experience. Bryan and joe the buying experience very easy. They always make you feel welcome and are always willing to talk and answer any questions. I am very glad to say that riders is the dealership that I use and recommend to anybody looking to buy a motorcycle new or used. The whole crew ...at riders are great. Love going and just hanging out and looking around at all the new stuff they get. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.